St Benedict's Staff

Staff 2016/2017

Head Teacher:  Mrs. K. Sill

Deputy Head Teacher: Mrs J. Haslam

Assistant Head Teacher:  Mrs D. Twiby-Young

Assistant Head Teacher:  Mr D. Frewin


Early Years Foundation Stage

Nursery Teachers:  Mrs D. Twiby-Young

Reception Teachers: Mrs R. Heath and Miss J. Follan and  Mrs R. Bickerstaff

EYFS Teaching Assistants:   Mrs E. Marley, Miss C.Dorgan,  Mrs E. Parkes, Miss J. Bareham and Mrs P. Robson 

 Key Stage 1

Year 1 Teachers:  Mrs S. Robinson/Mrs J. Haslam and Miss C. Rumins

Year 2 Teachers:   Mr D. Frewin and Miss C. Wilson

KS1 Teaching Assistants: Mrs M. Harland, Mrs D. Smith, Mrs J. Johnston, Mrs G. Henderson  and Mrs J.Ogden

Key Stage 2

Year 3 Teachers:  Miss K. Daws and Mrs K. Benton

Year 4 Teachers: Mrs S. Young/Mrs C. Gardner and Mr N. Sturdy

Year 3/4 Teaching Assistants: Mrs A. Bass, Mrs S. Atkinson, Miss J. Harland, Mrs C. Thwaites and Mrs E. Ashcroft

Year 5 Teachers:  Ms S. Kaur and Miss E. Short

Year 6 Teachers: Mrs S. Dickinson and Miss K. Fountain/Mrs E. Pringle

Year 5/6  Teaching Assistants: Miss A. Fairley, Mrs K. Greensmith, Mrs T. Pearson, Mrs E. James and Mrs E. McCormick 

French:  Mrs A. Jankowski

Learning Mentor: Mrs J. Noble   

 School Business Manager: Mrs S.Dunn

School Administrator: Mrs L. Quartermain  and Miss L. Davies              


Supervisory Assistants:         Mrs E. Ashcroft, Mrs J. Barker, Mrs A. Bass,  Miss A. Fairley, Mrs D. Dent, Mrs M Harland, Miss J. Harland, Mrs E McCormick, Mrs L. McCormick, Mrs T. McNeil, Mrs N. O’Hagan, Mrs. S. Parker, Mrs D. Smith, Mrs C. Thwaites and Mrs T. Pearson.



School Uniform

Please use the  link below to order uniform online. 

Click for full details

Please find attached a letter regarding the Christmas Fayre on Thursday 29th November. 

Important Dates

12th Nov 2018

Dear Parents/Carers,We have a busy term ahead! Please see attached some information and dates for y...

Newsletter 26/10/18

26th Oct 2018

Dear Parents/ Carers,Today is the end of a very busy half term and time for you all to spend some t...

Dear Parents/Guardians,On return to school, after half term, Y1-Y6 will be starting a whole school ...