Term Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday, 4th September: Children return to school

Friday, 26th October: School closes for half-term

School reopens Monday, 5th November.

Thursday, 20th December: School closes for Christmas 


Spring Term 2019

Monday, 7th January: Children return to school.

Thursday 14th February: School closes for half-term

School reopens Monday, 25th February.

Friday 5th April: School closes for Easter at 3.00pm.


Summer Term 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April: Children return to school.

Monday, 6th May: Bank Holiday – school closed.

Friday, 24th May: School closes for half-term at 3.00pm.

Monday, 3rd June: Children return to school.

Friday, 19th July: School closes for summer. 


Redcar and Cleveland School Holidays 2018-2019 - 3rd September, 21st December, 15th February and 22nd & 23rd July are Professional Development Days and pupils will not attend school on these days.



 

School Uniform

Please use the  link below to order uniform online. 

Click for full details

Please find attached a letter regarding the Christmas Fayre on Thursday 29th November. 

Important Dates

12th Nov 2018

Dear Parents/Carers,We have a busy term ahead! Please see attached some information and dates for y...

Newsletter 26/10/18

26th Oct 2018

Dear Parents/ Carers,Today is the end of a very busy half term and time for you all to spend some t...

Dear Parents/Guardians,On return to school, after half term, Y1-Y6 will be starting a whole school ...