Term Dates

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8th January- School reopens

Friday 9th February- School closes for half term

Monday 19th February- School reopens

Thursday 29th March- School closes for Easter

Friday 30th March- Good Friday


Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April- School reopens

Monday 7th May- Bank Holiday

Thursday 24h May- School closes for Whit half term

Monday 4th June- School reopens

Friday 20th July- School closes for summer

PD Day- Monday 23rd July


Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday, 4th September: Children return to school

Friday, 26th October: School closes for half-term

School reopens Monday, 5th November.

Thursday, 20th December: School closes for Christmas 


Spring Term 2019

Monday, 7th January: Children return to school.

Thursday 14th February: School closes for half-term

School reopens Monday, 25th February.

Friday 5th April: School closes for Easter at 3.00pm.


Summer Term 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April: Children return to school.

Monday, 6th May: Bank Holiday – school closed.

Friday, 24th May: School closes for half-term at 3.00pm.

Monday, 3rd June: Children return to school.

Friday, 19th July: School closes for summer. 


Redcar and Cleveland School Holidays 2018-2019 - 3rd September, 21st December, 15th February and 22nd & 23rd July are Professional Development Days and pupils will not attend school on these days.



 

School Uniform

Please use the  link below to order uniform online. 

Click for full details

We will be celebrating the forthcoming wedding of Prince Harry and Meghan Markle on Friday, 18th Ma...